Hours & Directions

Barb & Patty's Butcher Palace

9460 Mentor Avenue Mentor OH 44060 us

+1.440.255.7774

barb@barbandpattys.com

Approximately 1/4 mile east of Heisley Road on the
South Side of Mentor Avenue

Regular Store Hours:

Monday: Noon - 6 pm

Tuesday: CLOSED

Wednesday: CLOSED

Thursday: 10 - 6pm

Friday: 10 - 6pm

Saturday: 10 - 5pm

Sunday: 10 - 1pm

Note that store hours may change as we are able to hire more staff. Stay tuned here...

*Please like us on Facebook to hear about the latest meat updates!

THANKSGIVING WEEK Hours:

Monday Nov 21:  Noon - 6 pm

Tuesday Nov 22:  10 - 6pm

Wednesday Nov 23:  9 - 5pm

Thanksgiving Nov 24:  CLOSED

Friday Nov 25:  CLOSED

Saturday Nov 26:  10 - 5pm

Sunday Nov 27:  10 - 1pm

CHRISTMAS WEEK Hours:

Monday Dec 19:  Noon - 6 pm

Tuesday Dec 20:  10 - 6pm

Wednesday Dec 21:  10 - 6pm

Thursday Dec 22:  10 - 6pm

Friday Dec 23:  9 - 6pm

Saturday Xmas Eve:  9 - 3pm

Sunday Xmas Day:  CLOSED

Monday Dec 26:  CLOSED

NEW YEARS WEEK Hours:

Monday Dec 26:  CLOSED

Tuesday Dec 27:  10 - 6pm

Wednesday Dec 28:  10 - 6pm

Thursday Dec 29:  10 - 6pm

Friday Dec 30:  10 - 6pm

Saturday New Yrs Eve:  9 - 3pm

Sunday New Yrs Day:  CLOSED

Monday Jan 2:  CLOSED